COVID-19 Update: At this time Valley Traffic Systems will continue to support our valued customers and partners. We are taking steps to help mitigate the spread of the COVID-19 virus. As many of our office staff as possible will be working remotely during this time.

Our Team

The team of traffic management and traffic control specialists from Valley Traffic Systems are dedicated to providing each of our clients with high-quality equipment and timely services. We always strive to put the needs of our clients first. That is why, whenever you call us, there will always be someone ready to answer.

Phil Jackman

Phil

Jackman

Owner

Contact

Email: phil@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Jim Cowden

Jim

Cowden

VP Operations

Contact

Phone(604) 513-0210 Ext. 260
Cell: (778) 229-9864
Email: jimc@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Trevor Paine

Trevor

Paine

VP Finance

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 212
Email: trevor@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Mark Ho

Mark

Ho

Purchaser for Valley Group of Companies

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 205
Email: mark@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Brent Jacobi

Brent

Jacobi

Manager, Equipment Rentals

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 217
Cell(778) 229-0199
Email: brent@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Mike Malchy

Mike

Malchy

Account Executive

Contact

Phone(604) 513-0210 Ext. 235
Cell: (778) 549-7479 
Emailmikem@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Kelly Shannon

Kelly

Shannon

Account Executive

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 213
Cell(778) 549-8411
Email: kelly@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Gay Froescher

Gay

Froescher

Inside Sales Coordinator

Contact

Phone(604) 513-0210 Ext. 206
Email: gay@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Travis

Jackman

Project Estimator

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 268
Cell: (604) 202-6115
Email: travisj@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Donna Seelig

Donna

Seelig

Estimator & Install Coordinator

Contact

Phone(604) 513-0210 Ext. 262
Cell: (604) 655-3008
Email: donnas@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Denise Clark

Denise

Clark

Office Manager

Contact

Phone(604) 513-0210 Ext. 202
Email: denise@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Tammy Kanester

Tammy

Kanester

Health & Safety Officer

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 210
Email: hso@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Jenni Bird

Jenni

Bird

Senior Dispatcher

Contact

Phone(604) 513-0210 Ext. 201
Email: jennib@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Stephanie Arklie-Davis

Stephanie
Arklie-Davis

Inside Sales

Contact

Phone:(604) 513-0210 Ext. 246
Email: stephaniea@valleytraffic.ca
Location: Head Office – Langley, BC

Top free quote